Skip to main content
Poliform
Holly Hunt New York
Drummonds Bathrooms
Poggenpohl

Artistic Tile

Open M-F, 9am-5pm. Appointments recommended.

Claudia DiFabio 212-838-3222
claudiadifabio@artistictile.com
www.artistictile.com

B&B Italia

Open Monday-Thursday 9:30am-6pm, Friday 9:30am-5pm; Appointments are recommended

212-758-4046
info.usa@bebitalia.com
www.bebitalia.it

BauTeam German Kitchen Tailors

Open M-F 9am-5pm

Katherine Dombroski 212-388-6888
Info@BauTeamNewYork.Com
www.bauformatusa.com

Bilotta Kitchens

Open M-F, 10am-4pm; Or by appointment before or after those hours.

212-486-6338
getinfo@bilotta.com
www.bilotta.com

BSH (Bosch, Gaggenau, Thermador)

Open M-F, 10am-4pm, by appointment only. Call 917-853-9907 to schedule an appointment.

For information regarding BSH brands contact the following: Bosch Customer Service 1-800-944-2904
www.bosch-home.com/us Thermador Customer Service 1-800-735-4328
www.thermador.com Gaggenau Customer Service 1-877-442-4436
www.gaggenau.com

Carlisle Wide Plank Floors

Cosentino Surfaces

Open by appointment M-F, 9am-5pm

Stacy Montero 646-891-3653
stacym@cosentino.com
www.cosentino.com

Dacor Kitchen Theater

Open M-F, 9am-5pm

Elizabeth Thumdre 646-756-4629
ethumdre@dacor.com
www.dacor.com

Drummonds Bathrooms

Edward Fields Carpet Makers

Open M-F, 9am-5pm, appointments encouraged. Call 212-310-0400 for assistance or to speak with a sales representative.

newyork@edwardfields.com
www.edwardfields.com

Eggersmann Kitchens | Home Living

Please contact the showroom for current hours and appointments.

Michael Soltoff 215-738-4757
info@eggersmannusa.com
www.eggersmannusa.com

Fantini USA

Please contact the showroom for current hours and appointments.

William Cosper 212-308-8833
wcosper@fantiniusa.com
www.fantiniusa.com

Ferguson Bath, Kitchen & Lighting Gallery

Open M-F, 9am-5pm, by appointment only.

Please call the showroom at 212-688-5990 to make an appointment, visit our site to book.

customerservice@ferguson.com
www.ferguson.com

Fisher & Paykel | DCS Experience Center

Open M-F, 10am-4pm, by appointment only. Please complete this appointment request form prior to visiting us.

Briana Ryan 646-647-4330
briana.ryan@fisherpaykel.com
www.fisherpaykel.com

Florense Kitchens | Closets | Furniture

Please contact the showroom for current hours and appointments.

Naiane Farrell 207-745-0001
www.florenseusa.com

Hans Krug Fine European Cabinetry

Open M-F, 9am-5pm

Tony Battah 212-355-4140
nyc@hanskrug.com
www.hanskrug.com

Hastings Tile & Bath Collection

Holly Hunt New York

Open M-F, 9am-5pm by appointment only but can do virtual shopping, shop jobs and stock checks

Elena Espeleta, General Manager 212-891-2524
e.espeleta@hollyhunt.com
www.hollyhunt.com

Innovative Audio Video

Please contact the showroom for current hours and appointments.

212-634-4444
info@iavny.com
www.innovativeaudiovideo.com

J Geiger Shading

Open M-F, 9am-5pm by appointment only.

Nicole Scheinholz 646-927-0310
nicole@j-geiger.com
www.jgeigershading.com

JennAir New Luxe Appliances

Lefroy Brooks | Cooper & Graham

Open M-F, 10am-4pm*
Limited to one party at a time.

* Hours are subject to change. Appointment highly recommended.

Residential / Retail Sales 718-302-5292, Option 1
residential@lefroybrooksusa.com

Commercial Sales – Debbie Pena 646-359-5216
debbie@lefroybrooksusa.com

Customer Service inquiries and Technical Support: 718-302-5292, Option 1
customerservice@lefroybrooksusa.com

www.lefroybrooks.com

Listone Giordano Wood Floors

Open M-F, 10am-5pm by appointment only.

212-223-1926
infousa@listonegiordano.com
www.listonegiordano.com/usa

Middleby Residential | Viking | La Cornue

Open Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays from 9am-5pm by appointment only.

Kelly Jennerich 212-371-0308
kjennerich@middlebyresidential.com

Jackie Rothong 973-980-0445
jrothong@middlebyresidential.com

www.middlebyresidential.com

Miele

Open M-F, 10am-3pm by appointment only. Call 800-843-7231 ext.1200 to make an appointment or email:

Connie Wong
connie.wong@miele.com

Mandy DeMarco
amanda.demarco@miele.com

www.mieleusa.com

Nolte Küchen

Please contact the showroom for current hours and appointments.

Chen Tal
chen@7haus.com

Mariana Hermes
mariana@7haus.com

(718) 965-7466
www.noltenyc.com

Ornare

Please contact the showroom for current hours and appointments.

Pitter Schattan 646-373-2353
Pitter@ornare.com
www.ornare.com

Paris Ceramics

Open M-F, 10am-4pm by appointment only.

212-644-2782
newyork@parisceramicsusa.com
www.parisceramicsusa.com

Poggenpohl

Open M-F, 10am-4pm by appointment only.

212-355-3666
info@nymidtown.poggenpohl.com
www.poggenpohl.com

Poliform

Scavolini USA

Open M-F, 8:30am-5:30pm by appointment, but walk-ins are also welcome.

Daniele Busca 646-898-0068
daniele.busca@scavoliniusa.com
www.scavolini.us

SieMatic

Open by appointment only. Please contact Sara Soodek at +1 (212) 752-7900 x1402 to make an appointment.
www.siematic.com

SMEG

This showroom is under construction. For information regarding products and where to see them please connect to SMEG Showroom Sales Manager, Jasmine Victory at Jasmine.Victory@smegusa.com.
www.smegusa.com

Snaidero USA

Open M-F, 9am-5pm starting September 30th

Lorena Polon Design and Sales tel 212.980.6026
cell 973.734.1616
lpolon@snaidero-nyc.com

Jessica Cairncross Director of Sales & Business Development tel 212.980.6026
cell 917.607.2432
jcairncross@snaidero-usa.net

www.snaidero-usa.com

St. Charles New York

Please contact the showroom for current hours and appointments.

Mikaila Wilson-Miyoshi 212-838-2812
mwm@stcharlesnewyork.com
www.stcharlesnewyork.com

Studium

Open M-F, 9am-5pm. Appointments are recommended.

David Meitus 212-486-1811
david@studiumnyc.com
www.studiumnyc.com

Sub-Zero | Wolf | Cove

Open M-F, 10am-3pm by appointment only.

Bradford Devens 800-691-6122
bradford.devens@subzero.com
www.subzero.com/east

West | Wood Architectural Surfaces & Floors